List of Prime Minister of India

NCERT Solutions PDF
List of Prime Minister of India and their Period of Work and Photos.
Name Period of Work
Jawahar Lal Nehru 1947–64
Gulzari Lal Nanda 1964
Lal Bahadur Shastri 1964–66
Gulzari Lal Nanda 1966
Indira Gandhi 1966–77
Morarji Desai 1977–79
Charan Singh 1979–80
Indira Gandhi 1980–84
Rajiv Gandhi 1984–89
V.P. Singh 1989–90
Chandra Shekhar 1990–91
Chandra Shekhar 1990–91
P.V. Narasimha Rao 1991–96
Atal Bihari Vajpayee 1996
H.D. Deve Gowda 1996–97
Inder K. Gujral 1997–98
Atal Bihari Vajpayee 1998–2004
Manmohan Singh 2004–14
Narendra Modi 2014–Present

The Best Educational Study Material, NCERT Books, CBSE Notes, Solutions (Solved Questions Answers) and Sample Papers in PDF files are free to download for Schools, Teachers, Tutors and Students for better exam result. All Chapters exercise exemplar problems solutions are available here.

India information